Marco Romano 2023-05-17 15:21:23 +02:00 committed by GitHub
parent ef684e63fd
commit 0f8b83d3ba
4 changed files with 35 additions and 25 deletions

View file

@ -1,24 +1,25 @@
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<resources xmlns:xliff="urn:oasis:names:tc:xliff:document:1.2">
<plurals name="screen_room_member_list_header_title">
<item quantity="one">"1 person"</item>
<item quantity="other">"%1$d people"</item>
</plurals>
<string name="screen_room_details_already_a_member">"Already a member"</string>
<string name="screen_room_details_already_invited">"Already invited"</string>
<string name="screen_room_details_encryption_enabled_subtitle">"Messages are secured with locks. Only you and the recipients have the unique keys to unlock them."</string>
<string name="screen_room_details_encryption_enabled_title">"Message encryption enabled"</string>
<string name="screen_room_details_share_room_title">"Share room"</string>
<string name="screen_room_member_list_pending_header_title">"Pending"</string>
<string name="screen_dm_details_block_alert_action">"Block"</string>
<string name="screen_dm_details_block_alert_description">"Blocked users will not be able to send you messages and all message by them will be hidden. You can reverse this action anytime."</string>
<string name="screen_dm_details_block_user">"Block user"</string>
<string name="screen_dm_details_unblock_alert_action">"Unblock"</string>
<string name="screen_dm_details_unblock_alert_description">"On unblocking the user, you will be able to see all messages by them again."</string>
<string name="screen_dm_details_unblock_user">"Unblock user"</string>
<plurals name="screen_room_member_list_header_title">
<item quantity="one">"1 person"</item>
<item quantity="other">"%1$d people"</item>
</plurals>
<string name="screen_room_details_already_a_member">"Already a member"</string>
<string name="screen_room_details_already_invited">"Already invited"</string>
<string name="screen_room_details_encryption_enabled_subtitle">"Messages are secured with locks. Only you and the recipients have the unique keys to unlock them."</string>
<string name="screen_room_details_encryption_enabled_title">"Message encryption enabled"</string>
<string name="screen_room_details_share_room_title">"Share room"</string>
<string name="screen_room_member_list_pending_header_title">"Pending"</string>
<string name="screen_room_member_list_room_members_header_title">"Room members"</string>
<string name="screen_dm_details_block_alert_action">"Block"</string>
<string name="screen_dm_details_block_alert_description">"Blocked users will not be able to send you messages and all message by them will be hidden. You can reverse this action anytime."</string>
<string name="screen_dm_details_block_user">"Block user"</string>
<string name="screen_dm_details_unblock_alert_action">"Unblock"</string>
<string name="screen_dm_details_unblock_alert_description">"On unblocking the user, you will be able to see all messages by them again."</string>
<string name="screen_dm_details_unblock_user">"Unblock user"</string>
<string name="screen_room_details_invite_people_title">"Invite people"</string>
<string name="screen_room_details_leave_room_title">"Leave room"</string>
<string name="screen_room_details_people_title">"People"</string>
<string name="screen_room_details_security_title">"Security"</string>
<string name="screen_room_details_topic_title">"Topic"</string>
</resources>
</resources>